Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box Im Test - DIY Review




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review
Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review
Glossybox November 2015 - Unboxing + Product Testing + Reviews
Glossybox November 2015 - Unboxing + Product Testing + Reviews
Glossybox November 2015 Unboxing! First impressions of my FIRST box! * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox November 2015 Unboxing! First impressions of my FIRST box! * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox November Review and December Unboxing 2015 * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox November Review and December Unboxing 2015 * Jen Luv's Reviews *
Glossybox   January 2015
Glossybox January 2015

Did this video help you?

Louisa Seibert: Oh du gest mir auf die Nerven

Susanne Renz: Der Nagellak ist dunkel lila

Laura Beauty: Hey ich habe mir auch eine Glossybox bestellt doch die hat 15 € gekostet und ich bin mir jetzt nicht sicher ob ich die jeden Monat erhalten könntest du mir bitte helfen

Weinachtsmann Elfen: Wie viel kostet die?

Melissa Kolaj Kolaj: Sie hat das vieleicht nicht gewusst alsoo du kanst das nicht wissen sie macht coole videos:-)

Melissa Kolaj Kolaj: Sie hat das vieleicht nicht gewusst alsoo du kanst das nicht wissen sie macht coole videos:-)

Elli Korb: OMG! wie mega ist das denn?! danke echt vuelen dank durch euch kenn ich diese mega box aich

Typisch_ Josi: cool

Heiko Wieland: wie heißt die Internet Seite von der box

Nisha Lilli: Du bist so eine dumme Kuh

Gazale Kazem: macht mal ein neues video

Jaja Auchso: coooool

Laura Eisenblätter: Du bist so dumm ohne müll

Tini Stoessel stoessel: kostet denn das was wo kann man das kaufen douglas

JonaMia XO: Könnt ihr mal die neue lipbutter cocoa testen ⁉

Nisa Ates: mach doch noch ein video. z. B. den lippenflegefrosch. Mir ist aufgefallen das ihr nicht mehr so viele videos macht wieso?

Romaissa Ffm: bist du Spiel mit mir kinder Spielzeug ich erkenne die Stimme

Albina Albina: tolles Video♥♥ könntest du diesen Frosch lip Butter mal genauer vorstellen

Marie E.: kannst du die lipenflege genauer vorstellen?

Idia I: eyeshadow und lidschatten ist das gleiche
Rating:
Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Video How to Guide

Latest Comments

Johnnie Blevins: You can back up against the bail to load and chock front of wheels to to finish load if brakes don’t work and chock wheels to dump bail.
rtv online: really it works.i need it
Luxury Hotels, Palaces, Resorts & Villas Worldwide: Taj Lake Palace, P.O. Box 5, Lake Pichola, Udaipur - 313001, Rajasthan, India +91 294 2428800:- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ao-sbTsj4Y
Elijah Duke: yup it's 08
Atharv Kharat: IT works on Microsoft Lumia 535
NewbArchitect: Hey allen, in looking at the dynamic fethead. Do you have a review on this? In wondering if the color and tone is similar from your tests on the fethead phantom. Btw, I think in going to hold off on the dbx...too much for my budget 😔
Jeffrey Tallman: WTF is wrong with these people????  A simple cap or lid not good enough?  Jeeeeeezus!!

Glossybox November 2015 - Abo Box im Test - DIY Review